mormakers.blogg.se

How to right click on keyboard
How to right click on keyboard




how to right click on keyboard

Many more of you will join the party when the tablet-friendly Windows 8 becomes mainstream.Īs you’ve noticed, Apple hasn’t embraced right-clicking as much as Windows.Īll Windows mice, by contrast, come with at least two buttons. My tablet uses a stylus (also a virtual keyboard which I don’t know how to use), and no mouse.Ī: First, welcome to the world of Windows tablets. I have several questions, but to let you know the extent of my ‘dummy-ness’, what is a ‘right click’? Now I want to transfer a large number of files from my Mac to my tablet PC using a flash drive.

how to right click on keyboard

Q: I have a new Windows tablet PC, but I’ve always used Apple computers until now. Windows XP For Dummies, Second Edition (3).Windows 10 For Dummies Second Edition (2).Upgrading and Fixing PCs For Dummies (4).Upgrading and Fixing Computers Do-It-Yourself For Dummies (10).Andy Rathbone on Can I use a System Image on a different PC?.Phillip J Perry on How do I open Desktop icons with a single click?.Andy Rathbone on How do I open Desktop icons with a single click?.

how to right click on keyboard

  • Robert McGuinty on My TV’s DVD player can’t display my CD’s photos!.
  • Andy Rathbone on My TV’s DVD player can’t display my CD’s photos!.
  • How do I right-click on a touch-screen tablet?.
  • What's the difference between a System Recovery disc and Windows 7's System Repair disc?.
  • Why does Windows show my file names in green letters?.
  • What's the difference between a System Image and a regular backup in Windows 7?.
  • How do I make Internet Explorer open in full-screen mode?.
  • Where's the Clipboard Viewer in Windows XP?.





  • How to right click on keyboard