mormakers.blogg.se

Imo contacts not showing
Imo contacts not showing








imo contacts not showing

If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem. People who are no How i do delete people from messenger that is not in my frie I'm having trouble getting the codes from the friends I've c Why do I have to verify my identity to use payments on Faceb How can I see what my profile looks like to people on Facebo Do I have to use my name when I'm using my Facebook account How do I add friends to my Close Friends list on Facebook? Did this solve your problem?Related Questions Why do I have people i'm not friends with in my messenger "c How do I find my messenger contacts not people who are my fr How do you remove contacts from messenger? You may get back with the above information to assist you better. You can follow the question or vote as helpful, but you cannot reply to this thread. People on my computer is delinquent, People at Outlook.Īdditionally, the contacts cannot be restored via Deleted Contacts, as they are not listed there. In summary, People has a delinquent subset of the contacts from the Contacts of Outlook on my computer. All contacts in my Outlook on my computer are under the Contacts folder of my msn. They are not in People on my computer, and they are not in the People area of Outlook. I am finding occasional contacts that are in Outlook on my computer, but they are not in People. It appeared that the Contacts in my Outlook had sync'd with People in Outlook. When I chose Office I associated my Outlook account msn. I had Outlook for years prior to choosing Officeso I had many contacts already stored in Outlook. The thread seems to have gone dead, yet my problem has not been solved. I asked this question elsewhere, but the person who supposedly was going to assist me has never returned to attempt to do so.

imo contacts not showing

You can help protect yourself from scammers by verifying that the contact is a Microsoft Agent or Microsoft Employee and that the phone number is an official Microsoft global customer service number. Learn how to collaborate with Office Tech support scams are an industry-wide issue where scammers trick you into paying for unnecessary technical support services. Keep in touch and stay productive with Teams and Officeeven when you're working remotely.










Imo contacts not showing